COMSATS Internet Services | Contact us
3805
page,page-id-3805,page-template-default,ajax_updown_fade,page_not_loaded,

Contact us

islamabad-pic

ISLAMABAD

COMSATS Headquarter Building,
9, Shahrah-e-Jamhuriat, G-5/2,
Islamabad.
Fax: +92 51 9208770
0331-5220082
UAN: +92 51 111 700 800
islamabad@comsats.net.pk

Peshawar-office

PESHAWAR

Office 4, 3rd Floor,
Marhaba IT Tower,
University Road, Peshawar.
Tel: +92 91 5844197- 9
UAN: +92 91 111 700 800
peshawar@comsats.net.pk

lahore

LAHORE

Office 4-A, 1st Floor,
Himayat-e-Islam Complex,
Shershah Block, New Garden Town, Lahore.
Tel: 111700800 , +924235911591-3
Data Center building 1, 5th floor, Awan-e-Iqbal, Egerton Lahore
Tel:+924236312000,+924236317114,+924235911591
lahore@comsats.net.pk

sialkot

SIALKOT

Office 2, 1st Floor,
Uberoi Building,
Paris Road, Sialkot.
Tel: +92 52 4595603 4
Fax: +92 52 4589747
UAN: +92 52 111 700 800
sialkot@comsats.net.pk

karachi-office

KARACHI

Office 602 , 6th floor, S.M.C.H.S,
Portways Trade Centre,
Block-A, Main Sharah-e-Faisal,
Karachi.
Tel: +92 21 34328891,92,93
Fax: +92 21 34328894
UAN: +92 21 111 700 800
karachi@comsats.net.pk

faisalabad

FAISALABAD

Office 5 ,1st Floor,
City Heart Plaza, Chinioti
Bazar, Faisalabad.
Tel: +92 41 2646402 4
Fax: +92 41 2646407
UAN: +92 41 111 700 800
faisalabad@comsats.net.pk

multan2

MULTAN

House  2507/25-9,
New Abdali Colony,
near PTCL Exchange, Multan.
Tel: +92 61 4584011
multan@comsats.net.pk

 

Leave a message

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Questions, issues or concerns? I'd love to help you!

Click ENTER to chat