Contact Us

COMSATS Headquarter Building,
9, Shahrah-e-Jamhuriat, G-5/2,
Islamabad.
Fax: +92 51 9208770
UAN: +92 51 111 700 800
islamabad@comsats.net.pk
Office 4-A, 1st Floor,
Himayat-e-Islam Complex,
Shershah Block, New Garden Town, Lahore.
Phone: +92 42 35911591-3
UAN: +92 42 111 700 800
lahore@comsats.net.pk
Building 1, 5th floor,
Awan-e-Iqbal, Egerton Lahore.
Phone: +92 36312000,+92 42 36317114,+92 42 35911591
UAN: +92 42 111 700 800
lahore@comsats.net.pk
Office 602 , 6th floor, S.M.C.H.S, Portways
Trade Centre, Block-A, Main Sharah-e-Faisal,
Karachi.
Fax: +92 21 34328894
UAN: +92 111 700 800 , +92 21 34328891-3
karachi@comsats.net.pk
Office 4, 3rd Floor,
Marhaba IT Tower,
University Road, Peshawar.
Phone: +92 91 5844197- 9
UAN: +92 91 111 700 800
peshawar@comsats.net.pk
Office 2, 1st Floor, Uberoi Building,
Paris Road, Sialkot.
Phone: +92 52 4589747
Fax: +92 52 4589747
UAN: +92 52 111 700 800
sialkot@comsats.net.pk
Office 5 ,1st Floor,City Heart Plaza,
Chinioti Bazar, Faisalabad.
Phone: +92 41 2646402 4
Fax: +92 41 2646407
UAN: +92 41 111 700 800
faisalabad@comsats.net.pk
House 2507/25-9,
New Abdali Colony,
Near PTCL Exchange, Multan.
Phone: +92 61 4584011
UAN: +92 51 111 700 800
multan@comsats.net.pk
Inc-2, 2nd Floor,
Knowledge Centre – IBA,
Airport Road, Sukkur.
Mobile: +92 300 0228317
UAN: +92 21 111 700 800
sukkur@comsats.net.pk